Closure

Earlier this morning, my sis asked me

” J, ain’t you sad? You don’t look like one. You are  emotionless”

I am. But I couldn’t pick any suitable emotion, yeah indifferent will be the perfect word.

I feel like a pathetic loser. Not because I didn’t win. Because there is nothing worth fighting for.

No, there is seriously nothing to fight for. In the end, I just have me and myself.

wp_ss_20170220_0001_21

We were magic but we never meant to be.

This too shall pass.

Goodbye.

This entry was posted in love.

Leave a Reply

