Is there anyone out there?

Do you know how painful it is to wipe off memories? or person? or a starting point?

Think about it, you have feeling for people yet you don’t know what to do with it.

Yes, I’ve been ( few times) made fun of people’s feeling.

Thinking it won’t last.

Thinking it wasn’t real.

Thinking everything was down to a game.

Not until I knocked myself out with the very same thing.

It’s ain’t fun I tell you.

I wanna detoxify myself with so called delusional love.

I wannna cleanse myself from this madness.

I wanna go through a day without thinking about it.

I wanna stop being such a fool.

I tried. I cried. I can’t.

 

God, please show me a way out. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

