International Baccalaureate & my favourite mistake.

Failure for the first time of my life.

You’ve been walking on the red carpet on this while, with notably fame & suddenly life shakes you off and everything around you crumble down.

Sometimes I don’t wanna talk about it. Sometimes I am too shame to admit it. Sometimes I just wanna hide it.

But I believe it teaches you valuable things in life.

Allow yourself to see it from a different perspective & take the opportunity to grow.

The antidote to your sadness right now is trust.

Trust you can grow up once again,

Trust your root is a stronger base for nurturing success.

Trust your can reach sunshine no matter what route you take,

3 years had passed, and IB remains my favourite mistake.

Leave a Reply

