Project 30

#9 Sinner

Gosh.I re-read my own posts. Dush! How pathetic I sound. Couldn’t lie, shits happened.

Oh man, I really need to get rid off this profanities, foul language etc. Sorry!

Last night, I cried myself to sleep. Not my first time and I’m sure most girls did that.

But I didn’t cry because of people, or problems or Pro Exam okay. I cry because of my sins.

At least it soothed my sad’s side. Helpless in shabby cloth, I’m ashamed of myself.

And I found this on Facebook,

20131108-232044.jpg
I found love in a random place. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

