I want nothing, but yeh

20131030-115312.jpg

Back in college, I really liked her light fruity smell. So, I decided to buy the same perfume and use it later in my university life. I then go around with the fragrance float around me, more than once people noticed,
You smell like cough syrup/ hospital
No, that’s the smell of antibiotic

And more than often, I just offered a bright smile. I’m a faithful consumer and never use anything but it.

But I think it is too sinister that Victoria Secret stopped the production of this line. I’m too synonym with it, where should I look for yeh?

20131030-125002.jpg

Leave a Reply

