Netball

Face down. Knee scrape. That’s the price I paid for a Gold Medal , Netball, MSAI Infiniti.
First and foremost,
I’m not a netball player. At first I thought the game is designed for psychic, because seriously they have 1001 rules!

As oppose to basketball, you have to stop wherever you are once you catch the ball. During the training, I always lose the ball to the opponent because I took extra steps. Daaaa~

But, wait until you see the netballers play basketball. They lock their feet on the ground, when they’re actually suppose to dribble the ball and RUN!

It’s okay. I play well today,much better than the ever.

Leave a Reply

