Wrong bed times

I woke up with stiff neck. Grrrrrr, I opened my eyes just to realize its already 1240pm.

Last night a good friend of mine asked about my sleeping pattern,

745pm,3am,1am, 11pm,…. The latest I remembered is 530am.

I slept after subuh prayer.

I can’t get away with ‘jet lagged’ excuse because the time difference is only 2 1/2 hours.

Can’t brag much bout it.

And I’m hungry. Darnnn hungry.

So, I jumped out of my bed and quickly ran towards the fridge. I defrosted the chicken in boiling water, soaked the spaghetti in rice cooker, opened the can of Prego ( N did this!), cut the onions into layers, cut a carrot and tomatoes into pieces …

Zam zam alakazam! Have a good meal,pep!

20130921-153023.jpg

Spaghetti Bolognese!

P/s Don’t marry me. Hahaha

Leave a Reply

