“”You have to finish things – that’s what you learn from, you learn by finishing things.”-Neil

Forget about the grade system, this is far better than it. I’m so delightful that I finished reciting all juzk from holly Quran. This is my second time!

Rather than focusing how insignificant the number is, I examine dynamically how I made sense of this world, and myself. The discovery of mine; by which I read the gist of the sacred arabic words but I rarely retain the specific made me realize the position I’m currently hold. English translation is a bless, but my favourite vlogger, Nouman Ali Khan mentioned about the importance of arabic language to all the muslims to absorb what’s been written by Allah.

Side note :Translation often misdirected,misguided or lack of connotation.

As a sinner, I feel contained.

Leave a Reply

