There is no walk in a park

I keep humming this song.

I should be over all the butterflies
But I’m into you (I’m into you)

I won’t lie. It is not a piece of cake. Not like I can calibrate the wind to carry the feeling away and let it vanish into thin air.

On the other note,
“The scabs on your heart won’t heal if you keep picking them”- YM

Ouch.

Stop talking about it.
Stop relating stuffs..
Stop pretending you don’t care.
Stop acting cool.

One thing that keep me in track, that I remembered vividly, a pious said in his video;
‘Once you love what is haraam for you, you might as well dislike what is halal for you’

Leave a Reply

