Relapse

I am yelling to myself , stay the boss of yourself!

Don’t loss focus.

Medicine is my thing, I devoted myself to it and I love it.

I just need a slap.

Okay, calm down and breathe.

I can’t, I’m doom. I blame all the imbalance hormones allowing the fluid to leak out from nose and bottom.

I mean I have flu. And the other, is the cycle.

Syhhhhhhhhh!

I hate myself.

I can’t. This is equilibrium. Law of nature.

Hold onto what is important. Be quiet. Okay. You gonna win this. Okay. Trust your abilities.

Remember how tired some you were before this? So, make sure this is worth it.

Push harder.

But keep your routine checked.

“The candle that burns twice as bright burns half as long.” – unknown

P/s I love me

Leave a Reply

