Phone

5th April 2013
“Come to my room this weekend” – S said. I nodded.

Last night.
” Hey, I wanna visit you, N said you had a headache”, I screamed as I opened her door ajar.
S paused,and stared at me. About a minute or two, she gave me ‘don’t-walk-miles-because of your-leg’ lecture. Then he handed me a phone.

For you.

I’m shocked. Truly, I had complained my phone’s speaker is out of order, that’s why people from the other line can’t hear my voice. But giving me a new one, for me, it’s erm beyond my expectation.

“I’m afraid people will hardly reach you. And this is nothing, just a cheap,normal phone”

It’s not the price but the value that matters. Thanks love!

Leave a Reply

