Proper Goodbye

Come clean. Every single thought had been said, out loud. I don’t know whether this is a stupid or a smart step. I sat in the corner and prayed. I don’t wanna stuck in the past, I would like to move on. With no hatred nor grudge. I apologize with all my heart. I did forgive, but need a longer time to forget, perhaps.

I’m just glad it was long over, and I can truly let go now. My intention is to purify my heart. And it feels like a mass being lift up off your shoulder.

No harmful intended.
The opposite of love is not hatred, but indifference
May peace be with me. Ameen.

Leave a Reply

