Revelation

20130309-131043.jpg

All praises to Allah. I passed this time. The moment assistant prof gave us the result copy, I was in an awe. Speechless, well I’m not so proud of my result, but this is my first time. There is always room for improvement in the future. Not to mention,the sweet victory is a shared victory. The girls (of the same group) passed the exam and being the brightest, Az scored higher than us. Yipee!

My strength is SBQ( scenario based question) maybe because I manage to structure my answers in a particular manner to tackle the answer scheme. And my weakest point, MCQ! Oh, never mind for the next assessment I challenge myself to score higher than that!

Above all, there is no short cut in medicine. Maybe I should go for books for long term memorization rather than reading lecture slides. And a vital lesson, read and revise before and after classes. That would help a lot.

P/s next week is another exam: Social Medicine and Biostatistic.

Leave a Reply

