Why me?

I received an email this afternoon regarding the result. Tomorrow is the day. My heart skipped a beat the moment I read this.

Why they sent me that mail? Out of 5 of us? My roll number is 22, and according to alphabet my name will be in the middle. Why me?

And, one of my mentee’s name is unmentioned. And he was the brightest amongst us. Why they called us but him? Why the rest didn’t get the same mail?

Oh, I’m just overthinking.

Dean said 2/3 passed the exam, while 1/3 succumbed to the toughness of the questions. MCQ being the famous killer, dragged most of the marks. If not because of it’s weightage, many would pass.

Am I belong to 1/3 or 2/3? I have no idea.

20130307-173815.jpg

Leave a Reply

