Exam

The exam is over! And I been losing 2 kg for 4 days exam. If the exam is extended up to fortnight, I been cachexic I think. So, I won’t slipped the minor details because I been talking trash to all my friends. I felt like drowning especially during Osce. The examiner asked one question,and I knew the answer! I knew but my brain thought the answer should be fancy with medicine jargon when it wasn’t. Arghhhh, but the bottom of it,
Don’t be a robot. Know the reasoning behind things
Ladies, being a doctor is about sacrifice.

One comment on “Exam

Leave a Reply

