2 go.

2 days left, of course I freak out. No more study group, now the time for individual part. Take a peek to my check list, and one tick is an enjoyment to me. I always expect the worse, everyone else do. Who ain’t afraid of failure?

But I like my friend’s status ” The confident comes when you think Allah is with you”. Short and sweet. Deep huh?

In the chaos of running after everything, HE showed his mercy by sending 3 examiners who will asses our clinical OSPE. We had a brief session which placed my heart at ease. The small talks by the examiners ( doctors of course) boost our confidence and cleared out the confussion on technical aspect of the exam. Now we have the idea how the exam is conducted, because this is our first time, no one can say much about it.

Last part : I ask for everyone’s dua

20130216-005536.jpg

Leave a Reply

