Check this out!

I never like any short stories before. I think they are incapable to expand wide enough to allow the reader be immersed in the story line. Except this one.

I figured this guy’s art on Facebook when my classmate shared his blogspot link. I wanna drop some comments but am facing technical error, which is why I settle with WordPress and abandon mr.Blogspot. Nevertheless, his writings are genuine ( check the rest of the stories) flowless ; he actually made me miss my childhood and if you hear me, ‘Dude, you are awesome! You should write a book, and gimme a copy for free.’

As if he could hear me.😁

Leave a Reply

