Self Study

All praise to Allah, as the team leader I proudly announced that the session ended 20 minutes earlier. Hahaha, so next subject in our schedule is ‘self study’ which means leisure time to me.

My plan is to save some money but since Y, H had invited me to Niyyaz restaurant, I can’t resist!

20130104-140324.jpg

Not that free, I went back and read the whole chapter of clinical GIT. I’m decided to go to the hospital tonight🌃 ,and find my patient to present the case. The hardest part is, we can’t share the same patient. And we don’t really know when the exact day the patient will be discharged.
Some of my friend had ‘booked’ her respective patient, and the patient went back home before she finished her assessment. Oh! Medicine is a challege! 👻

Leave a Reply

