Flunk II

I flunked my respiration block, with the increment of 1.41% than my previous mark. 2nd year is indeed tough, I started to miss the easy peasy during 1st year. Not to brag about it, but I feel happy to pass most of my end block assessments. Mid term is around the corner, I had to be mentally prepared. 10% will be accounted for my final exam.

Seeing this, boost my confidence. This is the result of my 3rd mid term during 1st year!

20121220-211335.jpg

Oh and yeah, tho’ my birthday was long before,but I still got some surprises every day. Like this,

20121220-211935.jpg

20121220-211952.jpg

I’m a happy kid!

Leave a Reply

