Transient escape

20121201-191148.jpg

The place I stay turned to be a massive mess in just a night, the annoying drooling sounds, persistent knocking of hammers, the raining small stones, and beware of the flickering of fireworks.

Yes.
I live in an unfinished building, site of construction..
Today is saturday, and I should be free. And rest. And relax.

So, I decided to march, estimated 1 km away from my hostel, to find my inner peace.

2 comments on “Transient escape

  1. With winter coming here in Chicago, IL I need hot coco

Leave a Reply

