Operation

She was my enemy. was. By typing this, I feel like I haven’t let go off my past.

What a shame.

Argh, seriously I hate my primary school and the dramas.

But today, is completely a different day.

Through her eyes ajar , I can clearly see her determination.

After the jaw operation and some stitches of her eyebrows, with post operation symptoms : bulging cheeks, couple of missing teeth, she is still a beautiful girl to me.

And I’m not kidding

Inferior, she might feel. But people should say out loud, that she is still pretty 🙂

Leave a Reply

