Replacement

 

I give up on my own blog. I don’t know what happened to it actually, but I can’t log in.

So, here it is MY NEW WORDPRESS, with the same title.

For the starter, Happy Mubarak.

Ramadhan is a holly month, and experiencing it surrounded by your friends, and  only friends is new to me. I’m excited and sad at the same time.

Oh ya, I just finished my first year. With God’s willing, I pass my first phase! No words can described how grateful I am. Truly the questions were tough, I almost cried the moment I flipped open the question booklets.

 

I was like ” What the h*** are these??”

But, HIS redz is unpredictable.

Most of my friends had already gone to Malaysia, leaving me with my few other colleagues in India. 3rd August comes faster. I can’t wait to inhale the oxygen -made in Malaysia!

 

Leave a Reply

