Howdy, stranger!

I had been clouded by some unexplainable emotions lately. Like a tape, or movie to be exact, my brain had displayed the chapter of my life, again and again.

The auspicious moments when I got to know a wonderful person, shared the laughter, shed the tears and bid the sacred Goodbye. And the cycle keep repeating itself.

Lucky me if I have in contact with that person, but somehow it was just another chapter, where Final Goodbye means Over.

I hate Goodbye, I hate losing friends, I hate disconnecting with people – whom was one of the reason of my smiles.

A goodbye isn’t painful unless you’re never going to say hello again.  ~Author Unknown

 

but I guess, nothing is immortal.

Leave a Reply

